HRH Queen Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom and the other Commonwealth Realms

Now this lady has been top of my flip off list since day one. So this is pretty exctiting. But she was very far away so the quality isn’t that great. She’s the one in the blue dress sitting down.

 

That's her in the blue dress sitting down.

This took so long to get the angle right as it was zoomed right in. I was so paranoid that a red sniper’s lazer would appear on my forehead while I was doing this.

This took so long to get the angle right as it was zoomed right in. I was so paranoid that a red sniper's lazer would appear on my forehead while I was doing this.

 

 

This won’t be the last time I’m in the presence of the Queen. Hopefully next time I’ll be a lot closer to her so I can do this thing properly.

4 Responses to “HRH Queen Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom and the other Commonwealth Realms”

  1. Big Felch Says:

    Is this not treason ?!

  2. what’s wrong with you?

Leave a Reply

