Royal Ascot

There's my horse at the back of the pack. I really thought that Bulwark was a winner.

There's my horse at the back of the pack. I really thought that Bulwark was a winner.

omfg how much does this guy look like Nick from the apprentice!?! I gave £30 to this guy that i will never see again. Unless I make friends with him...which is unlikely

omfg how much does this guy look like Nick from the apprentice!?! I gave £30 to this guy that i will never see again. Unless I make friends with him...which is unlikely

 

Nick from the apprentice pays out £30 (probably mine) to Ollie

Nick from the apprentice pays out £30 (probably mine) to Ollie

 

Ollie celebrates his winnings (what a dick)

Ollie celebrates his winnings (what a dick)

 

You can imagine my surprise when I found a fly flying about in my STILL SEALED punnet of strawberries

You can imagine my surprise when I found a fly flying about in my STILL SEALED punnet of strawberries

 

I mean there's being proud of your country and then there's wearing an absolutely ridiculous outfit.

I mean there's being proud of your country and then there's wearing an absolutely ridiculous outfit.

 

Blue meanies wouldn't let us cross the road for half an hour

Blue meanies wouldn't let us cross the road for half an hour

 

All in all, a great day had by everybody
One Response to “Royal Ascot”

  1. Dayna Pitcher Says:

    Ha! It’s good to know people in other countries wear stupid flag outfits. I could fill a memory card if I flipped off all the American idiots. Seriously… ease up on the patriotism, people.

Leave a Reply

