most beautiful/poignant flipoff to date

 

For me this image documents an emotional journey. The journey begins with anticipation. Then comes the excitement during the scratching away of the outer layer. And then the bitter disappointment of not winning. Then finally-anger. In these times I find this image very powerful. And I hope everyone likes my new nail varnish.

For me this image documents an emotional journey. The journey begins with anticipation. Then comes the excitement during the scratching away of the outer layer. And then the bitter disappointment of not winning. Then finally-anger. In these times I find this image very powerful. And I hope everyone likes my new nail varnish. It cost me £1.99.

 (I didn’t actually take this one, i don’t wear nail polish)

Leave a Reply

