Another rubbish bike

 

WTF? get a proper bike

WTF? get a proper bike

3 Responses to “Another rubbish bike”

  1. oi, MATE, this is my cool bike …

    joking haha youre funny dude:D

  2. Sophie Pantcheff Says:

    I’m not quite sure how I ended up on your website, but its so very funny that I had to write and congratulate you! I hope you’re well, get in touch sometime it’d be nice to hear from you. Love Pantcheff x

  3. Sophie Pantcheff Says:

    HAhaHAA I’m still laughing! X

Leave a Reply

